Membership and Committees


Our Governors
Simon Rhoades (Chair)
Ian Anderson
Andrew Binnendijk
Rosemary Bowsher
Rona Wallace Wright
Sarah John
Jill Gisby
Paul Edwards
Heather Lewis
Steph Neale (Headteacher)
Augustin Castro-Ramos
Sharon Gleed Smith (Observer)


Finance &
Curriculum &
Personnel Safeguarding
Simon Rhoades* Heather Moody* Ian Anderson*  
  Steph Neale Steph Neale Heather Moody
Andrew Binnendijk   Augustin Castro-Ramos Steph Neale
Steph Neale Jill Gisby    
  Rosemary Bowsher    


A declaration of interests and register of business interests is maintained and updated at each full-governing body meeting. No serving governors have any registered business interests.

Website designed by and Ubique