Back to top

Beatrix Potter School

Events Calendar

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    School Disco!!
    Add School Disco!! to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday Monday
    Add Bank Holiday Monday to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    KS2 SATs Week
    Add KS2 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    May Ball
    Add May Ball to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Last Day of Summer 1 Term for Children
    Add Last Day of Summer 1 Term for Children to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    School Closed to Children - Staff INSET Training Day
    Add School Closed to Children - Staff INSET Training Day to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Half Term Holidays
    Add Half Term Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    First Day of Summer Term 2
    Add First Day of Summer Term 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Plas Menai for Years 5 and 6
    Add Plas Menai for Years 5 and 6 to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Science Week
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Saturday 29 Jun 24
    Summer Fete
    Add Summer Fete to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    New Reception and Nursery Intake Open Afternoon 3.45pm
    Add New Reception and Nursery Intake Open Afternoon 3.45pm to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    New Reception Intake Open Afternoon 3.45pm
    Add New Reception Intake Open Afternoon 3.45pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    PGL for Years 3 and 4
    Add PGL for Years 3 and 4 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Children Meet their New Teacher and Classmates
    Add Children Meet their New Teacher and Classmates to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Reports Sent Out
    Add Reports Sent Out to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    5.15pm - 7pm Summer Family BBQ
    Add 5.15pm - 7pm Summer Family BBQ to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    3.30pm to 5pm Open Afternoon - See Books and Talk to Teachers
    Add 3.30pm to 5pm Open Afternoon - See Books and Talk to Teachers to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    6pm Leavers Production and Celebration Evening - Stay for Pizza Afterwards
    Add 6pm Leavers Production and Celebration Evening - Stay for Pizza Afterwards to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Year 6 Trip to Battersea Park
    Add Year 6 Trip to Battersea Park to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last Day of School Year for Children
    Add Last Day of School Year for Children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    School Closed to Children - Staff INSET Training
    Add School Closed to Children - Staff INSET Training to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Summer Holidays Begin
    Add Summer Holidays Begin to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://beatrixpotter.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone